Look up Arab names

Ask Arab children to tell you their names, and they will probably add “and the meaning is…”

Here is a website to look up the meanings of names–including the meaning of Arab names and spelling in Arabic. This site has names in Arabic that are a little easier to access, but unfortunately without the Arabic script.

Posted in Arabic. Tags: , , . 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Look up Arab names”

  1. mahjabin Says:

    how is my name written in arabic would you like to send me it.please. thank you

  2. roudaina Says:

    what does my name mean

  3. Mr. David Nelson Says:

    My Dear Friend,

    COMPLIMENT OF THE SEASON.
    This is David Nelson writing to you once again, Hope this mail find you in an excellent condition of health. Thank you for the assistance rendered to me when i was really in need, it is a thing of joy to inform you that finally, I have succeeded in collecting the money at Long last.

    I’m happy to inform you about my success in getting those funds transferred under the co-operation of a new partner from London UK. Presently I’m in JAPAN for investment projects with my own share of the total sum. Meanwhile I didn’t forget you’re past efforts and attempts to assist me in transferring those funds that later failed some how, I have compensated you with the sum of USD$1.5 M One million five hundred thousand United State Dollars.

    Kindly accept this token , Please Contact My secretary Mrs.Rosemary Smith via E-mail spammetyspamspamspamspamrrosemary8@gmail.com*

    Contact Rosemary today and forward all your information’s to her .She will help you on how this money will be send to you. All you need to do is to follow her instruction because i know she is a good and responsible person.

    Sincerely Yours,

    Mr. David Nelson.

    *email address edited. Hey, it’s MY million dollars now….
    … Wait, but how can “Mr. Nelson” be “in Japan” when his IP address is Accra, Ghana? -N


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.