WordPress image problem in Safari, Firefox and IE: Does a vampire have a reflection?

This is really spooky. Look at what happens when I view the same WordPress post with different browsers. The post was written in Safari/Vista.

The first screenshot is from Firefox, the second from Internet Explorer, the last from Safari. Oh, and I can’t seem to get the screenshot pictures inside the text, no matter where I put the cursor before uploading. They just put themselves at the beginning of the post. I suppose I’m lucky to get an image to upload at all.

2 Responses to “WordPress image problem in Safari, Firefox and IE: Does a vampire have a reflection?”

  1. mikecane Says:

    Wow. That made me scratch my head! I get the same results with all 3 browsers under XP. But if I view the image separately, it shows OK. And if I click, I get the large size OK.

  2. Nijma Says:

    When you click or mouse-over the image it pulls up the file it’s linked to.


Comments are closed.