Video: “…brutal gender attack…chilling acceptance of gender bias, stirred by our national media”

Yesterday someone named Geeklove left a comment asking me if I would write a post about their new video. They also asked if I would rate, comment, and mark favorite the video. I am happy to do so.

Anything I could write about it would be a spoiler–just watch it.

The title of this post is taken from a quotation of Tom Watson used in the video.

If you believe, as I do, that this needs to be a part of the national dialog, and you have a blog, you might want to write your own post linking to the video.

2 Responses to “Video: “…brutal gender attack…chilling acceptance of gender bias, stirred by our national media””

  1. geeklove08 Says:

    Thanks for posting my video “We’ve Come a Long Way, Baby!” and helping me spread the video. I’d appreciate it if you and your readers go to youtube to RATE, COMMENT & mark FAVORITE the video. This will further help promote the video.

    Let’s fight against the misogyny (and piling on) and work our hearts out.

    “Rise Hillary Rise”

    GeekLove08

  2. Nijma Says:

    My pleasure.

    It doesn’t matter if hate speech is based on race, age or gender. That sort of stereotyping and demonizing is un-American and unacceptable.


Comments are closed.