Obama is a repeat “Sweetie” offender: ABC digs up video clips

ABC has found old video clips of Obama using the word “sweetie” on the campaign trail.

Clip 1–“Sweetie, if I start with a picture, I’ll never get out of here.” [Cut to second video clip.]

Clip 2–“Sweetie, If I start doing autographs, I just won’t be able to– I’m really late.

Obama recently made headlines for referring to Detroit journalist Peggy Agar as “sweetie”. He has also been reported to flirt with female voters, wink, dance, call them “beautiful”, and offer to give them a kiss in exchange for a vote.

Some sources say he even kissed a voter on the cheek. He’s got that one mixed up. Politicians are supposed to kiss babies, not women.

Posted in Election 2008, Obama. Comments Off on Obama is a repeat “Sweetie” offender: ABC digs up video clips